0

How To Choose Who Can See Earlier Posts On My FB/Facebook Timeline?

facebook 247 customer support

Sharing is caring!

When a user shares something on their timeline, then it is must you choose the audience selector means you have to select whom you want to share your post. In case you want to adjust who you shared something with after you post it again, then go to the audience selector as well as pick a new audience according to your partiality.

In addition, you can simply adjust the audience of several posts at once. To do this within your account settings, find a tool that will help you alter the audience of posts you have shared with Friends, Public or Friends of Friends Only.

Steps To Use This Facebook Tool Are As Follows:

Step-1: Click on the triangle symbol   at the top right of your Facebook page and select Settings

Step-2: From the left menu select Privacy

Step-3: Under the section “Who can see my stuff?” click on the Limit the audience for posts I’ve shared with friends of friends or Public option.

Step-4: Click Limit Old Posts

Important Points about This Tool:

If you wish to undo this act in the future, then it’s essential to correct the audience of each post individually. Means for limiting the audience of your preceding posts you cannot be reversed in one click.

For more details get Facebook 24/7 Customer Service and do it in the presence of experts. In addition, call on Facebook Customer Service Phone Number for USA and Canada which is available at mycustomerservice reliable phone directory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *